Marshmello and Migos’ Collaboration “Danger,” To Be Featured On Soundtrack For Netflix Film “Bright”

"Bright: The Album" Atlantic Records let the cat out of the bag, regarding Marshmello and Migos‘ collaboration; their joint effort ‘Danger’ is one of 13 tracks included on the soundtrack of Netflix‘s Dec. 22 feature Bright starring Will Smith, Joel Edgerton and Noomi Rapace. The eccentric movie album spotlights singles from Logic, Rag’n’Bone Man, Bastille, Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors, Bebe Rexha, Camila Cabello, Grey, Ty Dolla $ign, Future, Kiiara, Meek Mill, YG, Snoop Dogg, Steve Aoki, Lil Uzi Vert, A$AP Rocky, Tom Morello, Portugal. The Man, Sam Hunt, alt-J, D.R.A.M. and Neil Young.

Director David Ayer and GRAMMY® Award-winner Kevin Weaver join forces once again, hopefully replicating the same magic they mustered up for Suicide Squad: The Album."Bright: The Album"

“David Ayer understands the value music can bring to a film and working alongside him once again has allowed us to create a soundtrack that fits the world of ‘Bright’ in a true bespoke fashion,” said Kevin Weaver, President of Atlantic Records, West Coast. “Netflix has fully embraced these new songs by incorporating them within all marketing materials, weaving the music into the overall DNA of the ‘Bright’ brand in a way that’s never been done before. I am excited to break this new ground together with them.”

Bright: The Album will be released in its entirety on Wednesday, Dec. 13. Pre-order the EP on iTunes. Can’t wait another minute? Peep a sneak peek of ‘Danger’ below: