Suicide Squad Reveals Soundtrack With Skrillex & Rick Ross Collab

Sui Squad
By now you’ve undoubtedly heard that Suicide Squad starring Will Smith & Jared Leto will be hitting theaters everywhere on August 5th. Today, the tracklist for the movie’s soundtrack was released featuring a huge amount of big name artists, including a collaboration between two very unlikely partners.

Coming in as the first track on the album, the Suicide Squad soundtrack will unleash the Skrillex & Rick Ross collaboration that we’ve been hearing whispers about for some time titled ‘Purple Lamborghini.’ Some of you may have already heard what this song will sound like since Skrillex has played it out in some of his live sets before; however, it has been taken down from seemingly every corner of the internet due to copyright. If you have the chance to catch Skrill live in the next few months, keep your ears open for the distinguishable voice of Ricky Rozay. Otherwise, we’ll all just have to wait until August 5th to find out what these two artists from vastly different music circles have put together on ‘Purple Lamborghini.’ You can check out the full Suicide Squad album tracklist below, and pre-order it on Amazon here.

  1. Purple Lamborghini [Explicit] – Skrillex & Rick Ross
  2. Sucker For Pain (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors) [Explicit] – Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons
  3. Heathens – Twenty One Pilots
  4. Standing In The Rain (feat. Mark Ronson) [Explicit] – Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys)
  5. Gangsta [Explicit] – Kehlani
  6. Know Better [Explicit] – Kevin Gates
  7. You Don’t Own Me (feat. G-Eazy) – Grace
  8. Without Me – Eminem
  9. Wreak Havoc – Skylar Grey
  10. Medieval Warfare – Grimes
  11. Bohemian Rhapsody – Panic! At The Disco
  12. Slippin’ Into Darkness – War
  13. Fortunate Son – Creedence Clearwater Revival
  14. I Started a Joke (feat. Becky Hanson) – ConfidentialMX