Calvin Harris Reveals Full Album Tracklist For Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 Ahead of Release

Funk Wav Vol. 1

Calvin Harris has finally revealed the full tracklist for his forthcoming album, Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 ahead of its release this Friday, June 30. While the collaborators have previously been announced, we now have confirmation of what artists will be featured together on the star-studded album.

Harris revealed it by posting the back cover of the CD, which included the tracklist and all of the features on his Instagram.

The album will be ten tracks, with four of them having already been released as singles including the recently released, ‘Feels‘ featuring Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry and Big Sean. The other singles include the Frank Ocean and Migos assisted, ‘Slide‘, the hip-hip heavy ‘Rollin‘ featuring Future and Khalid, and lastly, ‘Heatstroke‘ with Williams, Young Thug and Ariana Grande.

Hip-Hop fans have something big to look forward to in ‘Cash Out‘, which features Schoolboy Q, PartyNextDoor and D.R.A.M., and ‘Holiday‘, featuring Snoop Dogg, John Legend and a solo verse from Takeoff of Migos. In addition, there are several genre-converting collaborations including the Travis Scott and A-trak cut, ‘Prayers Up‘, and ‘Faking It‘ with Kehlani and Lil Yachty.

Check out the tracklist below and get ready for what is sure to be the album of the summer:

  1. ‘Slide’ ft. Frank Ocean and Migos
  2. ‘Cash Out’ ft. Schoolboy Q, PartyNextDoor and D.R.A.M.
  3. ‘Heatstroke’ ft. Pharrell Williams, Young Thug and Ariana Grande
  4. ‘Rollin’ ft. Future and Khalid
  5. ‘Prayers Up’ ft. Travis Scott and A-trak
  6. ‘Holiday’ ft. Snoop Dogg, John Legend and Takeoff
  7. ‘Skrt on Me’ ft. Nicki Minaj
  8. ‘Feels’ ft. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry and Big Sean
  9. ‘Faking It’ ft. Kehlani and Lil Yachty
  10. ‘Hard to Love’ ft. Jessie Reyez

Vol. 1

A post shared by Calvin Harris (@calvinharris) on