RL Grime is releasing some authentic festival vibes with the release of his new preview mix. Seriously, it sounds like the rave you wish you were at right now.

On August 10th, the trap DJ and producer released a 15-minute compilation album on Youtube. It is simply titled ‘Sable Valley Summer Vol 1: Preview Mix’. Sable Valley, RL Grime’s own label, will be releasing the LP. Additionally, it features other artists such as Whethan, Baauer, Jon Casey, JAWNS.

RL Grime's label.

This is a first for Sable Valley, and quite honestly, a great listen from start to finish. You can listen to all of ‘Sable Valley Summer Vol 1: Preview Mix’ below.