Mau5trap Releases Epic 35-Track Compilation, We Are Friends Vol. 8

Mau5trap – We Are Friends Vol. 8

Mau5trap is easily one of the most influential labels in dance music, and they’ve just released a compilation album of monster proportions. Known for being the label of the ever-iconic DJ and producer Deadmau5, the label does an outstanding job of finding, and promoting upcoming and established talent alike. Just ask Skrillex and Getter.

Today we bring you ‘We Are Your Friends Vol. 8′. It contains a massive tracklist sitting at 35 tracks from 30+ different artists. The compilation features music from label mainstays such as i_o, No Mana, and ATTLAS. It also gives a few surprises: you can find music from risings stars like Julian Gray, EDDIE, and OCULA on it as well. There are many more artist to be found on the album, but we’ll let you discover them on your own.

Give it a listen below.

Mau5trap – We Are Friends Vol. 8 | STREAM