Adventure Club Reveals First Wave of Tracks Off Upcoming Superheroes Anonymous 9 Project

It’s been a while since we last talked about Adventure Club. It seems that the guys are hard at work with a project that’s sure to get fans buzzing soon. The melodic dubstep duo have released some classics tracks over the years. Songs like their remix of Flight Facilities‘ “Crave You” and their track “Gold” became immensely popular. They’ve also played a massive part in bringing in and introducing many newcomers to the dubstep genre.

The duo however have taken to their Twitter to reveal some of the tracks you can expect from their upcoming project, “Superheroes Anonymous 9“.

The duo are definitely looking to make their volume of Superheroes Anonymous possibly their most impressive one yet. With the track artist lineup including, ARMNHRMR, Bonnie & Clyde, Camila Cabello, Cashmere Cat, Dion Timmer to Virtual Self, this is one edition fans aren’t going to want to miss out on. The duo have also revealed that this isn’t the complete tracklist either. This is exciting as they have more in store for the fans.

While we wait for this volume to drop, feel free to check out their previous edition of Superheroes Anonymous!