Justin Jay Drops Fantastic Voyage House Party Mix

a095bb7d-3d54-4490-9a6b-0663caefaf06 Tickets

Justin Jay is primed to make 2016 his year. The underground luminary has been making waves with his forward-thinking approach to production that has resulted in the debut of his side project, Justin Jay & Friends, featuring a number of college friends-turned-collaborators like vocalist Josh Taylor and guitarist Benny Bridges. Now, Justin is getting ready to bring his “Friends” on the road with him on his Fantastic Voyage tour that will bring a heavy dose of LA house party vibes to 20 stops across North American and Australia.

With a couple weeks to go until the Fantastic Voyage kicks off, Justin is getting us excited for the show with his “Fantastic Voyage House Party” mix. The mix, which was recorded at a house party in Justin’s very own backyard, showcases the different styles and sounds that the Dirtybird phenom specializes in. His Fantastic Voyage tour will be the place to catch him in an intimate setting unlike any other.

Justin Jay – Fantastic Voyage House Party Mix | Free Download

Justin Jay’s Fantastic Voyage House Party Mix Tracklist:

1. Tori Amos – Professional Widow (Armand’s Star Trunk Funkin’ Mix)
2. Tag Team – Whoomp (Justin Jay’s Janky Edit)
3. Billy Kenny – Work Me (Justin Jay Remix)
4. Joss Moog – Good Mood
5. Nerdjack ft. Robert Owens – I Came 2 Jack (Detlef Remix)
6. Pearson Sound – Workin With
7. DJ T – Dis (KiNK 909 Tool)
8. Justin Jay – Want
9. Nick Hoppner – Relate (The Black Madonna Remix) w. Audiojack – Stay Glued (FCL Weemix)
10. Percussions – KHLHI
11. Hubie Davison – Sanctified
12. Peven Everett & Stacy Kidd – Body Jerkin
13. Justin Jay – Escape Velocity
14. Justin Jay & Friends – Can’t Complain (Feat. Josh Taylor)
15. Mad Rey – Tribute To Roy Ayers
16. HNNY – Always (Short Edit)
17. Lakeside – Fantastic Voyage