A State of Trance 650 Anthem Contest Featuring Andrew Rayel, Alexander Popov, Marlo, and More

Countless artists have submitted their record to be chosen as the official anthem of A State of Trance 650. On Thursday, October 3rd, Armin Van Buuren will announce the big winner whose track will represent a world tour that unites millions of people. The top 5 artists were chosen today: Alexander Popov, Andrew Rayel, Jorn van Deynhoven, MaRLo and wildcard winner Allen Envy & James Williams. Who do you think will win?