Kompany Releases Electrifying 7 Track ‘Quorum’ EP

Following the impactful lead single ‘Trash Talk’ earlier this summer, Kompany is back with the full reveal of his electrifying ‘Quorum’ EP. The EP boasts collaborations with esteemed artists Kai Wachi, Barely Alive, and Staysick, and is out now via Disciple Recordings.

Known for his aggressive bass sounds and impeccable sound design, Kompany has become a force to reckon with in the past few years. If Kompany were to be a conductor of bass, Quorum is a body of work that is comprised of 7 symphonies. Each track is unique in its own nature and sings its own aggressive tune but with individualistic flair. The lead single ‘Trash Talk’ sets the tone for the sonic mayhem to be unleashed by the 6 other tracks. ‘Solar Plexus’ and ‘Pump’ a massive collaboration track with Kai Wachi, are gut wrenching and adrenaline packed tunes. A moment of rest is found in ‘Flat,’ which introduces a slight tempo shift, allowing listeners to catch their breath before hurtling back into the chaos with the final track, ‘Move’.

Check out the new EP down below and enjoy!