Sullivan King’s Insane New Album, Thrones of Blood

If you’re looking for a heavy-hitting mix of bass and metal that will get your heart racing and your head banging, look no further than the newest album from rocktronic guru and singer, Sullivan King. The album, titled Thrones of Blood, is out now and it’s everything you could want in a new-age dubstep work.

Sullivan King, his style, and what makes up his new album

For those who don’t know, Sullivan King is a producer from Los Angeles who combines elements of EDM with heavy metal to create an intense sound that never fails to energize. He shreds his electric guitars while combining his screams and clean vocals giving him his secret edge. His latest album, Thrones of Blood, is no exception — it’s full of 13 blood-pumping tracks that will leave you wanting more.

It’s hard not to be impressed by the sheer power behind songs like ‘Someone Else‘ and ‘The Dead March‘ on Thrones Of Blood. Even if you’re looking for something with a little less intensity, plenty of slower tracks like ‘Watch The Crowd Fall‘ and ‘Fall Apart‘ still have an edge to them. No matter what kind of music you’re into, this album has something for everyone, a new experience.

But perhaps the real star of this album isn’t the music itself — it’s the production value behind it. Every track on this album was mixed and mastered to perfection, ensuring every note sounds crisp and clear on any speaker system or headphones you listen on. When it comes to perfecting heavy dance music and metal music, getting that ear friendly high-end is no easy task. This attention to detail really sets this album apart from other releases in dance music.

Thrones Of Blood tracklist & stream

All in all, Sullivan King has created another masterpiece with his new studio album Thrones of Blood. Whether you’re a fan of electronic or metal music, you’re sure to find something here that speaks to you. Check out these amazing releases right now; we promise you won’t be disappointed. Rock on!

Thrones of Blood tracklist:

  1. Sullivan King – Watch the Crown Fall
  2. Sullivan King & Vastive feat. Taylor Barber of Left To Suffer – Die By My Hand
  3. Sullivan King & Wooli – Let Me Go
  4. Sullivan King – End of Us
  5. Sullivan King – Came To Rage
  6. Sullivan King & SVDDEN DEATH – Pursuit of Violence
  7. Sullivan King – 길개 (Road Dog Anthem)
  8. Sullivan King & Ray Volpe – The Dead March
  9. Sullivan King – Thrones of Blood
  10. Sullivan King & Excision – Fall Apart
  11. Sullivan King – Someone Else
  12. Sullivan King & Kai Wachi – Riot
  13. Sullivan King – It’s Gonna Hurt

Stream Thrones Of Blood below!