Tomorrowland Shares All Adscendo Sets on Youtube & Apple Music

Tomorrowland just shared all the sets from its unique digital event ‘Adscendo: A Digital Introduction‘, the 14 performances are available on Youtube and Apple Music.

Last Saturday, people around the world were able to celebrate together during exclusive DJ sets by Afrojack, Amber Broos, Amelie Lens, Ape Rave Club, Armin van Buuren, Dom Dolla, James Hype, Kölsch, Like Mike, Mandy, R3HAB, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Tale Of Us and W&W amidst a fascinating digital world. In addition, we all got a first glimpse of the 2023 Tomorrowland theme ‘Adscendo’ and discover the first-ever exclusive reveal of the full Tomorrowland Belgium 2023 line-up.

Although nothing comes close to real events, Tomorrowland is once again confirming its excellence in the digital experiences business. This unique spectacle is already Tomorrowland’s fourth digital music festival experience. Thus following two successful editions of Tomorrowland – Around the World and the digital New Year’s Eve celebration Tomorrowland 31.12.2020. All DJ performances for ‘Adscendo – A Digital Introduction’ took place in a brand-new studio in Haarlem during Amsterdam Dance Event. Tomorrowland has worked very closely with several specialized suppliers and experts to create 6 unique digital environments in Unreal Engine 5, using both 6 real cameras as well as 154 unique virtual cameras.

Tomorrowland Adscendo Sets :


Amber Broos

Armin van Buuren

Amelie Lens

Dom Dolla

James Hype


Like Mike



Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano


Tale Of Us