Sonus Festival Announces First Phase of Artists for 10th Anniversary

Sonus Festival just announced the first names who will be celebrating the festival’s 10th-anniversary next summer. The Croatian Festival is set to take place in August (20th-24th) of next year.

Sonus has delivered a great mix between underground quality and a real music-first policy to the shores of Zrce Beach for a decade now. Next year’s special edition will see another world-class line-up of international talents on the gorgeous shores of Zrce beach on Croatia’s famous party island Pag. The first wave of names includes favorites like Ricardo Villalobos, Richie Hawtin, Diplo, Sven Väth, ANNA, Vintage Culture, Deborah De Luca, Lilly Palmer, The Martinez Brothers, Loco Dice, Maceo Plex, Kölsch, Indria Paganotto and many more. 

Sonus Festival has become known for its high-quality production and world-class sound systems. People flock from all over the world to dance at three of the best open-air clubs on the continent and a real who’s who of international house and techno talent has played over the years.

Check out more info in the link here and get your tickets for this Mediterranean summer paradise.


  • 999999999
  • Adiel
  • Adriatique
  • Andrea Oliva
  • ANNA
  • Ben Böhmer
  • Clara Cuvé
  • Dax J
  • Deborah De Luca
  • Dennis Cruz
  • Diplo
  • Héctor Oaks
  • I Hate Models
  • Indira Paganotto
  • Innellea
  • Jaden Thompson
  • Klangkuenstler
  • Kobosil
  • Kölsch
  • Lilly Palmer
  • Loco Dice
  • Maceo Plex
  • Marco Carola
  • Mathame
  • Mochakk
  • Patrick Mason
  • Paula Temple
  • Ricardo Villalobos
  • Richie Hawtin
  • Sam Paganini
  • Sama’ Abdulhadi
  • Seth Troxler
  • Somewhen
  • Sven Väth
  • The Martinez Brothers
  • Trym
  • Vintage Culture
  • Yulia Niko