Germany’s Time Warp Announces 2023 Return & Lineup


Time Warp is returning to Mannheim, Germany on Saturday, April 1, 2023 after a four-year hiatus. The festival will head to Mannheim’s Maimarkthalle with a lineup of over 40 headliners.

This year’s festival will welcome back longtime companions as well as a handful of newcomers. Among those providing the soundtrack for more than 19 hours will be the likes of Adam Beyer, Amelie Lens, Charlotte de Witte, Dixon, DJ Koze, Gerd Janson, Jamie Jones, Joseph Capriati, KiNK live, Laurent Garnier, Loco Dice, Nina Kraviz, PAN-POT, Paula Temple, Ricardo Villalobos, Richie Hawtin, Rødhåd, Seth Troxler, Sonja Moonear, Sven Väth, The Blessed Madonna, The Martinez Brothers, and many more. 


Maimarkthalle is a huge fair hall that hosted its first Time Warp back in 1995. In 2023 and for the first time in four years, the entire space will be open for this unforgettable reunion of the electronic music community. The Maimarkthalle itself is comprised of two main floors, with the Maimarkt-Club offering up a third floor while various vast outdoor tents will add two more dance floors. The outside area will also host a glass pavilion which will make for a special atmosphere and some truly magical moments in the morning when the sun rises with six floors of action in total.

First and Second Release tickets are already gone so act fast to secure your Time Warp ticket by heading to the website here.