February is Dirtybird month, so mark your calendars. It hasn’t been too long since our ears heard some original Claude VonStroke. February 21st, his new album, properly titled Freaks and Beaks, arrives!

But before we even dive in to that, Claude VonStroke just yesterday but out an EP, ‘All My People In The House‘, which includes two tracks. The second includes a name that is frequented on the label, Wyatt Marshall. Listen here!

These two singles adequately demonstrate the range of all the label has done in the last 15 years. Youngblood touches on the deeper side, a throwback to the early days, while All My People In The House is a heater that will unite both the new and old.

And, if you’re in the Los Angeles area on February 18th, there will be an album listening party started at 6PM at 1700 Naud St, Los Angeles, CA, 90012.

While you’re at it, check out episode 1 of the Freaks and Beaks Docuseries below. It was shot by his sister, Emily, who is an extremely accomplished filmmaker. The series will dive deeper into the day to day of Claude on the road.


  1. Warming Up the Bass Machines II
  2. Freaks Don’t Fail Me Now
  3. Flubblebuddy
  4. Youngblood (Feat. Wyatt Marshall)
  5. Frankie Goes to Bollywood
  6. Session A
  7. Waddaday (Feat. Zombie Disco Squad)
  8. These Notes In This Order
  9. All My People In The House
  10. Alpine Arpline
  11. Birthday Messages (Bonus Track)

Pre-order Freaks & Beaks here! You can also check out the book and album box set using this link. Our camp counselor always keeps us on our toes. Thanks for the 15 years!