RESISTANCE Announces Return to We Are FSTVL 2020

It’s official! Our beloved RESISTANCE is returning to We Are FSTVL 2020 on May 23 after its debut last year. Its killer lineup includes CamelPhat, Charlotte de Witte, Joseph Capriati, Marco Carola, Nicole Moudaber, Nina Kraviz and “more to be announced“. With a lineup like this, the RESISTANCE arena is sure to be packed!

Phase 1

Held from May 23-24 at Damyn’s Hall Aerodrome, We Are FSTVL will be returning in 2020 for its eighth edition. Phase 1 of the lineup features the following talents (in alphabetical order): Armand van Helden, CamelPhat, Carl Cox, Fisher, Gorgon City, Jamie Jones, Joseph Capriati, Loco Dice, Marco Carola, Michael Bibi and The Martinez Brothers.

Phase 2

Full Phase 2 of the lineup releases on November 26 at 4pm London time. (That’s 11am in New York!) On top of that, fourth release tickets will also go on sale soon, so keep an eye out for that as well.

The festival’s 2019 edition did run with some hiccups, notably the long queues and even a stampede. Festival organisers had immediately addressed the situation and issued an official apology for the chaos. We’re optimistic that the organisers have since then learnt from the past mishaps to ensure a smoother 2020 edition.

Check out a short video of the highlights from We Are FSTVL 2019 below!