A State of Trance 950 Full Lineup Revealed

Phase 1 of the lineup already got fans excited enough such that 93% of event tickets have been sold. But given A State of Trance is the world’s largest indoor trance event, we knew there would be more. And finally, during yesterday’s #ASOT939, more acts were revealed, completing the full lineup for ASOT 950.

Specifically, 17 acts were added onto the already impressive lineup. In alphabetical order, those that will be joining Armin van Buuren at Utrecht on February 15 include Ace Ventura, Ahmed Helmy, Beatsole, Ben Gold, Bluum, Captain Hook, Day.Din, Elevven, Grum, ilan Bluestone, Morten Granau, Nifra b2b Fisherman, Ritmo, Simon Patterson, Skypatrol, Sound Quelle, and Waio.

As a reminder, previous names that were announced in Phase 1 included Alexander Popov, Aly & Fila, Andrew Rayel, Armin van Buuren, Coming Soon!!!, David Forbes, DRYM, Estiva, Giuseppe Ottaviani LIVE, Jorn van Deynhoven, Key4050 (Bryan Kearney x John O’Callaghan), Markus Schulz, PROFF, Richard Durand, Rodg, Rub!k, Solarstone, and Tempo Giusto.

In last year’s ASOT 900, tickets sold out six weeks before the event itself. So with 12 episodes left until ASOT 950 kicks off, don’t forget to get your tickets soon! And for those of you in the States, you can also catch ASOT at Ultra Miami on March 21!

As we wait for February to come along, catch up with the latest trance tracks with yesterday’s #ASOT939 episode below!