American DJ and producer Gryffin has revealed the full tracklist for his upcoming album, GRAVITY. Scheduled later this month – October 24th to be exact – it follows 2018’s GRAVITY Pt 1.

In addition to the six original singles, which are featured in a different sequence than their prior release release on GRAVITY Pt 1, we find other familiar titles: ‘All You Need To Know‘, ‘Hurt People‘, ‘OMG‘, and ‘Baggage‘.

Anticipation is running high for this album. Many of the tracks are sought after IDs. Two of which will likely feature collaborations with DROELOE and Seven Lions. Gryffin had been playing them all summer, and we all look forward to what he has to present next.

Gryffin’s album GRAVITY is already up for pre-order his official website, along with merch.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Intro
  2. All you Need to Know
  3. Need Your Love
  4. Tie Me Down
  5. Nothing Like You
  6. Remember
  7. Body Back
  8. Bye Bye
  9. If I Left the World
  10. Out of My Mind
  11. Baggage
  12. Just For A Moment
  13. OMG
  14. You Remind Me
  15. Hurt People
  16. Nobody Compares To You

Get excited – this album is going to be something extremely special. In addition to the upcoming album release, Gryffin is currently on tour. For ticket information, check out