Tomorrowland Winter 2020 Phase 1 Lineup Announced

The first artists playing Tomorrowland Winter 2020 were announced today, and the list is jam-packed with big names.

After only one day from announcing the stage hosts, the frozen version Tomorrowland has it still going with the Line-up. In the list, we see some historical TML names like Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Nervo and Armin Van Buuren. Some DJs who played last year will be back again to the French Alpes. The list includes DJs like Charlotte de Witte, Vini Vici, Kölsch, Joris Voorn, and Afrojack.

Martin Garrix who rocked the mainstage last year is headlining again. This is great news for his fans and EDM lovers who were a little disappointed after he only played on a side stage during Belgium in 2019.

Hardstyle will be even more represented in 2020 with Coone who will join Da Tweekaz, probably on the Q-Dance stage announced yesterday. Additionally, some great new names made it to the lineup, names like Arbatat and Stephan Bodzin.

The lineup announced so far is quite rich, but it is however very similar to the one from last year, with not so many surprises so far. Will Tomorrowland Winter impress us with the next announcement? We hope so.