Hardwell Releases Revealed Vol. 10 Compilation

Hardwell returns to the forefront of EDM as he brings us with the tenth installation of his Revealed mix compilation Revealed Vol. 10. This has become an annual expectation for Revealed. The compilation was released earlier today and comes in the form of a 29 song and an hour-long mix.

It is no secret that the Dutch DJ has taken a break from touring, despite being at one of the higher points of his musical career. He had announced this in spectacular fashion on social media, refueling the debate regarding DJs health, schedules, and over-exhaustion.

Despite this, he also kept his promise to continue to release music. He has since gifted fans with several tracks, most notably ‘Being Alive‘, the follow up of his legendary ‘Apollo’. Safe to say that with today’s release, he has exceeded many expectations.

Here, the variety of EDM genres does not diminish the quality on display. Across his Big Room drops, Progressive melodies and the odd Future House addition, Hardwell‘s music has evolved. But despite this, one can still find in this installment what made the ex-number one DJ who he is.

Volume 10 features big names such as Sick Individuals, Thomas Gold, Tiesto and SaberZ amongst others. Also in the mix, five of Hardwell‘s 2019 releases: ‘Being Alive‘, ‘Retrograde‘, ‘Chase the Sun’ with Dannic, ‘I’m Not Sorry’ with Mike Williams, and ‘Reckless’ with Quintino.