Swedish House Mafia Announces Online Pop-Up Today

Swedish House MafiaAs every day passes we inch closer to the proper return of Swedish House Mafia. The past year has been filled with mysterious & cryptic teasers of what’s to come. And today brings us another announcement which although isn’t the one we have been waiting for *coughs* new music *coughs*, it is sure to get fans excited. The Swedish trio has announced via their socials of an ‘Online Pop Up’ on their website which will be open only for today for just three hours. The online pop-up shop will open at 7 PM CEST/10 AM PST/5 PM GMT. While there is no confirmation but we may even see some online exclusive merch as well. So if you didn’t get a chance to grab some Swedish House Mafia merch last time around this is your chance. And let’s hope this merch drop isn’t plagued with issues like the last one.

The online pop-up shop will be hosted at their website HERE. So make sure your ready as there is no word on if there is a limited stock for the merch or not.

Posted by Swedish House Mafia on Thursday, April 18, 2019


Check out our official EDMTunes playlist for the freshest tracks - updated weekly!