Vincent – For You EP

Vincent has had an inspiring journey and massive growth as an artist ever since he first came onto the music scene with a legendary remix of Alison Wonderland – U Don’t Know’ four years ago. Ever since that song he’s worked day and night developing his personal sound and went on to drop numerous original songs and collaborations. Now he returns with a more personal and intimate touch on his latest release, ‘For You EP,’ which is out now on PRMD Music. 

The 5 track journey is an emotional rollercoaster and sees him collaborate with numerous artists such as sad alex on ‘Here For You’ and Yetep on ‘Same Page (feat. Brooke Daye).’ The project also includes tracks ‘I’m No Magician’ which pairs Vincent with Love, Alexa and closes out with ‘Breathe 2.0’ and ‘Can’t Help Myself’ alongside Pauline Herr. To coincide with the release Vincent will be hitting the road on a tour across North America, Australia, and New Zealand. Make sure to check out the project below!