Lollapalooza 2019 Lineup Announced: Ariana Grande, Childish Gambino, The Chainsmokers, Flume, and Many More

Lollapalooza 2019Lollapalooza is set to return to Chicago’s Grant Park this August 1st-4th, 2019. This year’s full lineup consists of a huge array of stars from Pop, Hip-Hop, Rock, EDM, and Country music.  Ariana Grande, Childish Gambino, Twenty One Pilots, The Strokes, Tame Impala, Flume, The Chainsmokers, and J Balvin will headline Lolla.

In the EDM limelight, headliners Flume and The Chainsmokers are joined by Alesso, Gud Vibrations vs Slugz Music, Madeon, Gryffin, San Holo, Snails, Diesel aka Shaquille O’Neal, and many more! Add Gary Clark Jr., Death Cab For Cutie and Slash for the rockers. Lil Wayne, Meek Mill, and 6lack will be throwing down for hip-hop. What a lineup!

This summer’s edition of Lollapalooza again presents a very well assorted lineup that will host over 170 artists across 8 stages. 4-day general admission, GA+, VIP, and Platinum Passes are on sale now and available here. If you can’t make it for the whole 4-day event, one-day tickets will be offered at a later date.

Check out the full lineup and teaser video with a new Flume ID below!

Lollapalooza 2019