A State of Trance 900 Unveils Full Lineup

A State of Trance 900 Unveils Epic Line Up

A State of Trance 900 Unveils Epic Line Up

The Trance Family out there must be eager for 2019 to start, as a new milestone for A State Of Trance is just around the corner. With the theme of Lifting You Higher, ASOT 900 will take place on February 23rd in Utrecht, the Netherlands, and the line up is as impressing as it could be!

Armin van Buuren couldn’t be more literal about Lifting You Higher, as the theme of the celebration was announced when he was playing to a private audience, 60 meters off the ground and suspended by a crane. But the announcement didn’t came alone, as he also revealed that day that our favorite trio Above & Beyond were the first confirmed artists on the bill. Today, the full line up has been released, so if you were looking for a little Christmas present, this might be just what you need.

With 5 stages, ASOT 900 is full of stars. The mainstage will host the likes of Cosmic Gate, Estiva, FUTURECODE (Ben Gold x Omnia), MaRLo and Vini Vici (besides Armin and Above & Beyond). There will be also a Road to 1000: Lifting You Higher stage, with artists such as Fatum, Maor Levi and Ruben de Ronde. And of course, the signature label stage of Who’s afraid of 138?! with Armin, Giuseppe Ottaviani and Will Atkinson (among others). So obviously the big shocker here is Armin van Buuren playing on the 138 stage and we can’t wait to see it!

But these are not the only perks of ASOT 900. As you might know, ASOT is Armin’s home sweet home. And to welcome everyone to his place, he will start off the evening with an exclusive warm-up vinyl set, which means that if you get there early, you might even get to see Armin 3 times during the night. Yes, it’s as good as it sounds!

ASOT 900 is already one of the most awaited events for 2019, and we definitely don’t want to miss it. If you want to join us, check the full line up below and click here for more information and tickets.


  • Above & Beyond
  • Armin van Buuren
  • Cosmic Gate
  • Estiva
  • FUTURECODE (Ben Gold x Omnia)
  • MaRLo (Tech-Energy Set)
  • Vini Vici


  • Dezza
  • Gundamea
  • John 00 Fleming
  • Kolonie
  • Matt Fax
  • Paul Thomas
  • Rodg


  • Astrix
  • Captain Hook
  • Exis
  • Ghost Rider
  • Magnus
  • Reality Test
  • Shadow Chronicles


  • AVAO
  • Fatum
  • Ferry Tayle b2b Dan Stone
  • KhoMha
  • Luke Bond
  • Maor Levi
  • Ruben de Ronde


  • Allen Watts
  • Armin van Buuren
  • Davey Asprey
  • Giuseppe Ottaviani Live 2.0
  • PUSH Live
  • Sneijder
  • Will Atkinson