Armada Music Releases 100 Track Album In Celebration of 15th Anniversary

Fifteen years ago to this day, Armada Music was created and included quality dance music from around the world. Now, join us in celebrating all their years of hard work with the release of a brand-new, 100 track, 4 CD compilation album, ‘Armada 15 Years’.

Music is medicine and this new collection will throw you back into dance music history. Armin Van Buuren, Maykel Piron, and David Lewis created a timeless and contemporary brand. Their empire integrates their knowledge and visions of the music scene. We get years and years of iconic dance music to revel in. Who knew that it would be going strong this many years later?

Music lovers from all over the world, revel in 100 of the Amsterdam-based record label’s most quintessential releases. From Chicane’sOffshore’, Dash Berlin’sHere Tonight’ and Vincent de Moor’sFly Away’, you can listen to other amazing tracks that have dominated our ears across the globe. Classics like Armin van Buuren’sThis Is What It Feels Like’ and Lost Frequencies’Are You With Me’ appear in the mix. Other featured artists include Avicii, Gareth Emery, Erick Morillo and MUCH more. So much of this album highlights the evolution of sound on this label. This trailblazing roster is nothing short of greatness.

I am so proud to see how far we’ve come. I am overjoyed with the massive success of the label,” Armin comments. And boy are we proud as well. Armada would surely not be here today without the heart and soul of the three founders. Their amazing partnership has brought moments, memories, and emotions of everyone that listens.

“Good music keeps the mind alive, and I feel that’s exactly what Armada Music has been delivering over the past 15 years,” Lewis states. It’s true, the label has become the biggest independent dance music label in the world. There is still a lot more to come, and we cannot wait.

Stream the compilation below or pre-order the album here.

Armada 15 Years – Various Artists | Buy/Stream