Aly & Fila Release Much-Anticipated Tracklist for Their Upcoming Album “Beyond The Lights”

Egyptian duo Aly & Fila took to Facebook to reveal something we’ve all been waiting for: the tracklist for their upcoming album. ‘Beyond the Lights‘, the duo’s fourth studio album, is set to be released September 18th.

2017 is going to end up being the group’s best year in their career. Their radio show Future Sound of Egypt surpassed 500 episodes and they played on the ASOT stage following NWYR at the second weekend of Tomorrowland. In celebration of their radio show’s 500th episode, the duo also planned a ridiculous show at the iconic Pyramids of Giza happening on September 15th, three days before the album drops.

The album features some big hitting collaborations with the likes of Ferry Tale, Ferry Corsten, and Paul Thomas among others. If you want a preview of what (unreleased) songs will feature on the album, check out their set from Tomorrowland here.

Pre-order your copy today right here.

The official tracklist from the album:

  1. Rebirth
  2. UV (with Paul Thomas)
  3. Breathe Us To Life (with Haliene)
  4. Sunrise At Cala Bassa
  5. Paralyzed (with Haliene)
  6. Camellia (vs Ferry Corsten)
  7. All Heaven (with Ana Criado)
  8. Shadow (vs Scott Bond & Charlie Walker)
  9. Awakening
  10. Concorde (with Ferry Tayle)
  11. You & I (with Emma Hewitt)
  12. Beyond The Lights
  13. The Chronicles (FSOE 500 Anthem) (with Philippe El Sisi & Omar Sherif Feat. Karim Youssef)
  14. Surrender (with Sue McLaren)
  15. In Your Memory

Image may contain: 2 people, text