Moon Boots Announces New Album, Tour Dates, and Song – Keep the Faith

Brooklyn-based producer Moon Boots has today announced his debut album, entitled ‘First Landing’ which will come out on August 4th on Anjunadeep. The LP will consist of 10 tracks, featuring collaborations with King Kona, Nic Hanson, Antony & Cleopatra, Black Gatsby, Fiora, Janelle Kroll and Lulu James. The first two previously released singles, ‘Tear My Hear’ and ‘The Life Aquatic’ impressed both critically and commercially, and so the forthcoming album should surely provide more excellently-produced cuts of Moon Boot’s signature brand of groove-laden house music.

Moon Boots joins Dusky, Lane 8 and Cubicolor as the only artists to have released their debut albums through Anjunadeep, the deep house off-shoot of Above & Beyond’s iconic label, Anjunabeats. Check out the track list for ‘First Landing’ below, and keep your ears perked for another single release before the album officially drops on August 4th.

And making this news bit even longer – is that Mr. Boots will be going on an extensive North American tour, for which details and dates are available here. And there’s also a new song out today called ‘Keep the Faith’, which is undoubtedly one of his strongest tracks to date. Check it out –


1. Fortune Teller feat. King Kona
2. Keep The Faith feat. Nic Hanson
3. First Landing
4. Never Get To You feat. Antony & Cleopatra
5. Power feat. Black Gatsby
6. I Want Your Attention feat. Fiora
7. Utopia feat. Janelle Kroll
8. Tear My Heart feat. Lulu James
9. The Life Aquatic
10. Red Sky