SFX Bankruptcy Documents Reveal EZoo and Spring Awakening Lineups


You see the funny thing about legal proceedings is that they’re public record. Once SFX took the plunge and filed for bankruptcy, it was thrust into the public domain of the court system. Since the company still plans on operating during the proceedings, we will have an unprecedented look inward at the planning that goes on behind the scenes. In case anybody forgot about this, a set of legal documents sent out to former shareholders this week reminded us all.

While many people tossed the documents straight in the trash, a quick review would reveal almost all of SFX’s 2016 festival lineups. Lucky for you, our very own legal eagle poured over the documents to pull out the goodies within. The documents revealed essentially the full lineups for Electric Zoo, Spring Awakening, and Mamby On The Beach.

Spring Awakening – Chicago

A-Trak, Above & Beyond, Alison Wonderland, ATB, Borgore, Cash Cash, CID, Claude Vonstroke, Cosmic Gate, Crystal Castles, Dada Life, Deadmau5, Dillon Francis, DVBBS, Feed Me, Flying Lotus, Gesaffelstein, Green Velvet. Hippie Sabotage, Jai Wolf, Jamie XX, Kaskade, Klingande, Pete Tong, Madeon, REZZ, RL Grime, Showtek, Skrillex, Steve Aoki, The Magician, Troyboi, Wolfgang Gartner, Zeds Dead

Electric Zoo – Randall’s Island, New York City

Andrew Bayer, Anevo, Anna Lunoe, Aryay, Big Gigantic, Blasterjaxx, Borgore, Cash Cash, Cedric Gervais, David Solano, Felix Jaehn, Gareth Emery, GTA, Hardwell, Headhunterz, Hermitude, Ilan Bluestone, Jason Ross, Joris Voorn, KSHMR, Lane 8, Moon Boots, Pierce Fulton, Porter Robinson, Sam Feldt, Spor, Steve Aoki, Tchami, Tiesto, Tigerlily, Ummet Ozcan, Unlike Pluto, Valentino Khan, Vanic, Watch The Duck