Vote Now For The Official ASOT 750 Anthem

As 2015 begins to wind down, anticipation for big events in 2016 is already beginning. Armin van Buuren‘s storied A State of Trance show will be celebrating its 750th episode this Spring and this year fans will get to choose the official anthem. Armin actually opened up submissions to the public and received hundreds of tracks, from both well known and completely unknown producers alike. Now he has selected the final 6 and opened it up for listeners to vote for their favorite. The last time Armin did this was for ASOT650, where Jorn van Deynhoven won the anthem contest. Check out the final 6 after the jump and cast your vote here.

1. Photographer

2. Bobina

3. Ben Gold

4. Protoculture

5. KhoMha

6. Freigeist (who is a complete newcomer and listener of the show)