Armin van Buuren Reveals Tracklist for New Album

The king of trance is preparing for the beginning of his next chapter, as Embrace approaches its October 29 release. For this latest album, Embrace, Armin van Buuren said that he wanted to blend his style of music with many different styles and backgrounds. During the 733rd episode of his A State of Trance podcast, he revealed the full tracklist which has been in the works for 2 years. He has collaborations ranging from your trance mainstays like Cosmic Gate to the Jazz artist Eric Vloiemans and singer Gavin Degraw. Check out the full tracklist below and get ready to embrace a new side of Armin van Buuren on October 29.

01 Embrace (feat. Eric Vloeimans)
02 Another You (feat. Mr. Probz)
03 Strong Ones (feat. Cimo Fränkel)
04 Make It Right (feat. Angel Taylor)
05 Face Of Summer (feat. Sarah Decourcy)
06 Heading Up High (feat. Kensington)
07 Gotta Be Love (feat. Lyrica Anderson)
08 Hands To Heaven (feat. Rock Mafia)
09 Caught In The Slipstream (feat. BullySongs)
10 Embargo (with Cosmic Gate)
11 Freefall (feat. BullySongs)
12 Indestructible (feat. DBX)
13 Old Skool
14 Off The Hook (with Hardwell)
15 Looking For Your Name (feat. Gavin DeGraw)

Additionally, Armin premiered the album’s title track during ASOT733. Listen to “Embrace” below.