Tomorrowland 2015 Unveils Remaining Phase 1 Artists: Avicii, Alesso, Hardwell Included

With the worldwide ticket sale coming to a close, and all tickets sold out, Tomorrowland 2015 in Boom, Belgium is officially on the horizon. To add to the excitement, the festival has just unveiled the remaining ‘Phase 1” acts. If you have been following the festival closely over the past few weeks, you would have already gotten a taste of a few leaked artists, but now all of the hype has led to this ultimate reveal. A few names that pop off the bill are The Symphony of Unity (The National Orchestra of Belgium) and a special DJ set by The Bloody Beetroots’ own Sir Bob Cornelius Rufio. They will be joined by a festival staples: Avicii, Tiesto, David Guetta, Carl Cox, Alesso, Armin van Buuren and more! Stay tuned, as more artists are to be revealed in the near future, and in the meantime check out the official Tomorrowland trailer below!

Tomorrowland 2015 Lineup Phase 1:

Armin van Buuren
Axwell /\ Ingrosso
Carl Cox
Dave Clarke
David Guetta
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
Martin Garrix
Robin Schulz
Sven Väth
The Bloody Beetroots (SBCR DJ Set)
The Symphony Of Unity