[STREAM] New Skrillex Remix EP Released Early in Apparent “Leak”

Ragga Bomb v Ease My Mind Remix

For those of you who were anxiously waiting for Skrillex’s new Ragga Bomb v Ease My Mind Remix EP, wait no more as the EP has been released ahead of schedule due to an apparent blunder made by iTunes. The EP, which was originally planned for release sometime later this month, features 4 remixes of the titled tracks done by the likes of Jai Wolf, GTA, Teddy Killerz, and Skrillex himself in partnership with Zomboy.

In the remixes for Ease My Mind, Jai Wolf and GTA both put their own unique trap spin on the Recess classic, with Jai Wolf straying closer to the original while GTA uses punchier percussion instruments in their’s. Russian duo Teddy Killerz livens things up with their remix of Ragga Bomb by reworking it into a intense drum n bass masterpiece. Skrillex and Zomboy take a different approach to their collaborative remix of Ragga Bomb, using their similar styles to freshen up the original. While it remains unclear as to why the EP was released early, there are definitely no complaints. The Ragga Bomb v Ease My Mind Remix EP is now available on iTunes for purchase here.