Skrillex Puts Together an All-Star Lineup for ‘Recess’ Remix EP

Buy Now
Skrillex recently announced via a YouTube teaser video that he will be releasing a remix series of the title track from his latest album, Recess. The track, a collaborative effort between Skrillex, Kill The Noise, Fatman Scoop & Michael Angelakos, was the perfect tone setter for Skrill’s debut studio album. Now, he has recruited a series of talented colleagues to rework the original into a variety of different styles and sounds, which you can preview in the teaser video above. The video itself, which was animated by London-based production company Golden Wolf, is a pretty cool way to showcase the upcoming remixes. Take a listen (and look) and see below for the upcoming tracklist to be released July 7th.


1) (Milo & Otis Remix)
2) (Valentino Khan Remix)
3) (Ape Drums Remix)
4) (Flux Pavilion Remix)