Tiesto’s New Album ‘A Town Called Paradise’ Now Available for Full Streaming

tiesto a town called paradise

Buy Now
The day is finally here.  After much anticipation, Tiesto’s fifth full-length album (his first since 2009’s Kaleidoscope),  A Town Called Paradise, is finally available to stream in full via First Play on iTunes Radio at iTunesRadio.com/Tiesto. The iTunes stream comes a full week before the album is released digitally and in stores next Tuesday, June 17.  The album, released by Casablanca Records, Republic Records and Musical Freedom, is Tiesto’s first release on a major music label.  Tiesto has gone on record explaining his source of inspiration for A Town Called Paradise is Las Vegas and the album’s timing is appropriate as Las Vegas heads into EDC Week.  A Town Called Paradise features singles “Red Lights” and “Wasted” as well as collaborations with Hardwell, Firebeatz, Sultan + Ned Shepard and Tiesto’s protege Kaaze from the 7x7UP campaign.  The deluxe version features four more tracks, including collaborations with the legendary Fred Falke and two more Tiesto proteges, MOTi and Dzeko & Torres, also featured in 7x7UP. Check out the full tracklist below and stream the album right here.

1. Tiësto – Red Lights
2. Tiësto – Footprints feat. Cruickshank
3. Tiësto – Light Years Away feat. DBX
4. Tiësto – A Town Called Paradise feat. Zac Barnett from American Authors
5. Tiësto & Hardwell – Written In Reverse feat. Matthew Koma
6. Tiësto – Echoes feat. Andreas Moe
7. Tiësto & Firebeatz – Last Train feat. Ladyhawke
8. Tiësto – Wasted feat. Matthew Koma
9. Tiësto – Let’s Go feat. Icona Pop
10. Tiësto – The Feeling feat. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool
11. Tiësto – Shimmer feat. Christian Burns
12. Tiesto & Kaaze – Rocky
13. Tiësto and Sultan + Ned Shepard – Close To Me feat. Quilla
14. Tiësto – Set Yourself Free feat. Krewella

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:

15. Tiësto and MOTi – Don’t Hide Your Light featuring Denny White
16. Tiësto and Fred Falke – Calling On Angels featuring Elan Lea
17. Tiësto and Dzeko & Torres – Can’t Forget
18. Tiësto – Take Me featuring Kyler England