Kaytranada Gives Free Download of 19 Unreleased Tracks

In an Oprah-esque move, Kaytranada is giving away free downloads of unreleased tracks in bulk to his fans…just because. 19 tracks to be exact, this gift of free music comes from a producer whose music is worth his weight in gold because he has brought a unique approach back to hip hop and r&b infused electronic music. From the soulful remix of Jill Scott’s “It’s Love” to the future thinking “Forever Lasting Night,” to the grungy experimentation of “Not To Play With”, this eclectic package of sounds is one to get lost in, and possibly make babies to. This guilt free download is a great teaser for Kay’s new EP coming out this summer, and a collection that will provide an in depth glimpse into his refined production range and artistic progression. Check out the track listing and grab your free download HERE.

1. 246
2. All We Do Remix (w JMSN)
3. ATM Jam (Alternate Mix)
4. Ciara – Body Party
5. Forever Lasting Night
6. Jay Dee – Come N Get It – Interlude
7. Jill Scott – It’s Love (Kaytranada Edition)
8. Jupiter
9. Maybe Watson – PS Remix Instr.
10. Missy – I’m Really Really Hot
11. Not To Play With
12. Regrets
13. Robert Nelson & Kaytradamus – Charlotte (instr)
14. Roots – Silent Treatment Intro
15. Show Out
16. Sober Thoughts (w_ Goldlink)
17. TaDaTa (2011)
18. The Day After
19. Wanna Go Up