Kaskade’s Atmosphere Album Available for Pre-order, Full Tracklist Revealed

Kaskade finally reveals more details regarding his upcoming artist album, Atmosphere. The album is now available for preorder and is due on September 10th. In support of the album, Kaskade will be kicking off a tour of the same name hitting 4 major cities (Miami, New York, Chicago and LA). The album has 14 tracks and covers Kaskade’s spectrum of atmospheric big room sounds to more mellow deep house. This album is packed with many new originals, as well as some reworks of already released tracks. The album also features collaborations with the likes of Project 46, Late Night AlumniHaley and many more. If you’ve seen Kaskade perform lately, some of these track names may sound familiar to you already. The album also features the coveted ‘Atmosphere‘ redux mix. We were all hoping that one would be on there. Kaskadians, let the music speak!

Check out a little preview of the tracks Something Something and Floating here. (They are in mash up form)

1. Last Chance (feat. Project 46)

2. Why Ask Why (feat. Late Night Alumni)

3. MIA to LAS

4. No One Knows Who We Are (feat. Lights) [Kaskade’s Atmosphere Mix]

5. Feeling The Night (feat. Becky Jane Williams)

6. Take Your Mind Off

7. LAX to JFK

8. Atmosphere

9. Missing You (feat. School of Seven Bells)

10. Something Something (feat. Zip Zip Through The Night)

11. SFO to ORD

12. Floating (feat. Haley)

13. How It Is (feat. Debra Fotheringhamg)

14. Atmosphere (Kaskade Redux Edit)