Luttrell Announces Third Studio Album ‘Life at Full Speed’, and Releases Lead Single ‘Make U Happy’

San Francisco native Eric Luttrell is gearing up for the release of his highly anticipated third studio album, Life at Full Speed, slated to drop on October 11 via Anjunadeep. Alongside this exciting announcement comes the debut of the album’s lead single, ‘Make U Happy.’

Formerly part of The M Machine, Eric’s solo journey began in 2016 with the acclaimed ‘Need You EP.’ His musical evolution has included Anjunadeep favorites like ‘Generate EP’ and ‘Intergalactic Plastic,’ along with two studio albums and the trilogy EP series ‘Music For My Memories,’ accumulating over 100 million streams.

Penned over the course of two years, ‘Life at Full Speed’ signifies a fresh chapter for Eric. His recent experience of becoming a father has profoundly shaped his outlook on life, infusing the album with a theme of embracing existence to its fullest and seizing every moment. Already, three tracks from the album – ‘Sunshine,’ ‘Space,’ and ‘Sunshine Song’ – have been unveiled and supported by BBC Radio 1 and SiriusXM Chill. Alongside these offerings, the lively new single ‘Make U Happy’ sets the tone for this uplifting album.

Album Tracklist
When We First Met
Life at Full Speed
Make U Happy
French Bulldog
Sunrise Song
Something Right feat. Molly Moonwater
How Late Is Never
Day in the Park