Anjunadeep 15, Mixed by James Grant & Jody Wisternoff

It’s new music Friday!! The highly anticipated Anjunadeep 15 mix by label bosses James Grant and Jody Wisternoff is out now. This flagship compilation features the best melodic deep music from around the world and includes a live performance from Katla Ice Cave in Iceland.

These two need no introduction, they have created these brilliant mixes together for this being their eleventh mixed compilation. Some of their words for this edition of the project:

Curating ‘Anjunadeep 15’ has been a deeply rewarding journey. We spent months sifting through so much inspiring music, working until the 11th hour (the mix was delivered just a few days before release!) to tweak and shape every last track, not least our own collaborative remixes and productions. Our artists have outdone themselves once again.

James Grant & Jody Wisternoff.

Deep 15

Since 2009, these compilations have introduced us to new electronic artists each year. The Anjunadeep 15th edition includes 38 tracks and 2 CDs from Anjunadeep friends like Luttrell, PROFF, 16BL, and Jon Gurd, as well as rising stars such as Parallel Voices, Karyendasoul, Sebastian Sellares, and artemis orion. The 15 edition also features tracks from Kasablanca, anamē, Darren Tate, and ANUQRAM, as well as downtempo Reflections tracks from Cephas Azariah, Talee, and Omfeel, showcasing the full spectrum of Anjuna sounds.

The beautiful tracklist is below –


  1. Parallel Voices ‘Your Love’ (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)
  2. Luttrell feat. Molly Moonwater ‘Something Right’ (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Edit)
  3. Jody Wisternoff, James Grant, PROFF & Takeshi Furukawa feat. Siobhan Wilson ‘Mui’
  4. Karyendasoul  ‘B27’ (Anjunadeep 15 Interlude Edit)
  5. MOTSA, Jody Wisternoff & James Grant ‘Feel This Way’
  6. Durante feat. SOHN ‘Losing Game’ (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Dub)
  7. Ezequiel Arias ‘Love Rhythm’
  8. Rezident feat. Kate Morgan – Muse
  9. Sebastian Sellares ‘Timeless Era’
  10. Luttrell ‘How Late Is Never?’
  11. Rezident feat. ALLKNIGHT ‘Miracle’
  12. ANUQRAM ‘This Beat’
  13. M.O.S. ‘Graycloud’
  14. Jakatta ‘American Dream’ (PROFF Interpretation)
  15. Because of Art, Jody Wisternoff & James Grant feat. Ayah Marar ‘HRSN’
  16. Kasablanca & anamē ‘Daydream’
  17. Frost ‘I Miss You’
  18. artemis orion & mayari. ‘wake’ (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)
  19. Cephas Azariah ‘Mellowness Of The Heart’


  1. Talee ‘My Mother Was A Synthesizer’
  2. Iain Howie ‘Animal’
  3. Ezequiel Arias & Sebastian Sellares ‘Infinity’
  4. Jam & Spoon ‘Stella’ (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)
  5. Jon Gurd & Reset Robot ‘Five’
  6. LAR feat. Coulson ‘The Warning Signs’
  7. Volen Sentir & PROFF ‘Luna Amazonia’ (AM Mix)
  8. LAR ‘Don’t Let Me Down’
  9. Catching Flies ‘Falling Apart’
  10. Nordfold ‘Pathways’
  11. Luttrell ‘Falling’
  12. Rezident feat. Elmar ‘Our World’
  13. Simon Doty & My Friend ‘Tuxedo Park’
  14. Nox Vahn ‘The World Keeps Turning’
  15. John Monkman ‘Khord’
  16. Nox Vahn ‘Don’t Go’
  17. Darren Tate & Solarstone feat. Julie Scott ‘A Long Way From Home’ (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)
  18. Omfeel ‘Happiness’ (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Edit)
  19. 16BL ‘Slow Prophet’

Now the most special part of these editions is the beautiful venues, this time it is Iceland. This location has a special link to the compilation series, as a great number of the Anjunadeep compilation artworks feature aerial photography of the country’s stunning landscapes. The live performance will have our favourite duo, Jody and James recorded at Katla Ice Cave.

Listen to the Anjunadeep 15 compilation below on spotify.  Also, below it, you’ll find a special live performance of the work in Iceland. Check out the Anjunadeep store for the CDs and Vinyls for this great new edition. Stay tuned to EDMTunes for your latest music updates!