EDC Mexico Drops Stacked Lineup for 2024 Edition

The excitement is palpable as EDC Mexico has announced the lineup for the 2024 edition of their festival. EDC Mexico, which is taking place on March 16-17, 2024, in Mexico City will be a spectacular event.

The lineup features some of the biggest names in the industry, including Acraze, James Hype, Svdden Death, Nina Kraviz, Tchami x Malaa: No Redemption, Don Diablo, Dillon Francis, Alan Walker, Barely Alive, Showtek, Yellow Claw, David Guetta, Chris Lorenzo, and CamelPhat. Other huge names stopping by are Dombresky, Armin Van Buuren, Andrew Rayel, Rezz, Maceo Plex, Richie Hawtin, Skrillex, Sofi Tukker, Steve Aoki, Vintage Culture, Virtual Riot, W&W, Zedd, and many more.

With such a star-studded lineup, EDC Mexico 2024 promises an unforgettable experience for EDM fans. From the melodic beats of Tchami x Malaa to the banging tunes of Svdden Death, there is something for everyone.

In addition to the incredible lineup, EDC Mexico 2024 will feature phenomenal production, excellent vendors, and a vibrant atmosphere. Tickets for EDC Mexico 2024 are on sale now, so grab your tickets here.

Stay tuned for more updates, and get ready to dance the night away at EDC Mexico 2024.

Photos via Facebook: EDC Mexico