ILLENIUM Drops 5th Studio Album, Self Titled: “ILLENIUM”

Today is a big day for Grammy-nominated producer ILLENIUM as he shares his fifth studio album, a star-studded self-titled collection full of heart, soul, and cinematic beauty. The 16-track set includes the #1 dance hits “All That Really Matters” with Teddy Swims and “Luv Me A Little” with Nina Nesbitt. And that’s just the tip of the iceberg as he invites Avril Lavigne, Travis Barker, Vera Blue, All Time Low, JVKE, and more to kick things into even higher gear. Listen here!

On ILLENIUM, the multi-talented artist shows off his impressive versatility, building sweeping soundscapes that bring out the best in each of his collaborators—no matter the genre. Throughout the album, he leans into a harder sound, joining forces with pop-punk royalty Avril Lavigne and Travis Barker on the propulsive “Eyes Wide Shut” before jumping on board with alt-metal band Spiritbox for the dubstep-fueled “Shivering” and later with metalcore heroes Motionless In White for the industrial-tinged “Nothing Ever After.” After 15 tracks heavy in sound and emotion, he closes it all out on a slightly softer note with Nina Nesbitt on the hopeful “Luv Me a Little.”

“Making this album, I found so much joy exploring the sounds that have given me lifelong inspiration. I feel like I’ve found an ideal balance between electronic and rock music that’s genuine and unique.”


With the album finally dropping, he is ready to bring it all to the stage with his upcoming ILLENIUM LIVE tour throughout North America, Europe, and Australia. One stop along the way will be the biggest show of his career: Trilogy: Colorado, at Empower Field at Mile High in Denver, CO on Saturday, June 17, 2023. There, he will be performing three unique sets over one night. Tickets for all dates are on sale now. For the tour, he will also be partnering with the non-profit End Overdose, an organization close to his heart.