Get Ready For Ultra With Their 2023 Compilation Album

Buckle up for this year’s Ultra Music Festival! And make sure to blast this one on your speakers as you’re driving.

One of the most famous electronic music festivals of all year is just one week away from holding its yearly Miami edition, Ultra Music Festival. Building up to next Friday, and as it’s already a tradition, Ultra Music Festival and Ultra Records have once again joined forces for this year’s edition of their collaborative Ultra Music Festival Compilation Album.

The compilation is a 12-track collection of the best producers currently rocking Ultra Records, many of which will feature an appearance on this year’s UMF. Treat yourself to a journey through different corners of the Dance genre, including Electro, Trap, Tech House, Future House, and more. Some of the artists featured are Green Velvet, Sofi Tukker, NGHTMRE, Oliver Heldens, and Syn Cole. Check the full tracklist down below.

Ultra Music Festival 2023 Compilation Album Tracklist

  1. Deorro – ‘Oye’ (Compilation Exclusive)
  2. NGHTMRE – ‘Shady Intentions (VIP Edit)’ (Compilation Exclusive)
  3. SOFI TUKKER – ‘Summer In New York’
  4. Kayzo – ‘Before The Storm’
  5. Syn Cole – ‘Feels Like Love’ feat. Miya Miya
  6. Get Real, Claude VonStroke & Green Velvet – ‘Jolean’
  7. Solardo x Vintage Culture x Lowes – ‘Adidas & Pearls’
  8. Idris Muhammad – ‘Could Heaven Ever Be Like This’ (Walker & Royce and Chris Lorenzo Remix)
  9. Gattuso – ‘Born To Love’ (Jeffrey Sutorius Remix)
  10. Cedric Gervais – ‘Spirit In My Life’ (2020 Edit)
  11. Oliver Heldens x Karen Harding – ‘Oops’
  12. Frank Walker feat. Ella Henderson – ‘I Go Dancing’

Listen to the compilation right below, and make sure to get ready for this year’s Ultra Miami, and all other events happening next week as part of Music Week. Unsure what to do or where to go? We’ve got you covered with our daily Event Guides, one for each day of MMW. This way, good sir, you’ll be directed to the roundup of all the guides.