Madonna to Release Remix Album Featuring EDM Greats

The queen of pop is releasing a remix album that will feature EDM greats like Axwell, Benny Benassi, Above & Beyond, AVICII, and Honey Dijon. Some of the AVICII remixes will include: ‘Girl Gone Wild’, ‘Like A Prayer’, and ‘Hung Up’.

Madonna is a music legend, and the dance music community owes a lot to her. Madonna is the only artist to ever have 50 number one hits on Billboard. The tracks were hand-selected by Madonna herself and will come in two different versions. Her songs have been anthems in dance halls since she began her career in 1979. Now her catalog of storied hits will be available with fresh spins for the modern day.

The 16-track edition will be out on June 24th, and a deluxe 50-track edition will follow on August 19th. Both will be available for download, as well as on vinyl and CD. Pre-order is available here

The full list of 50 songs is below:

Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones Tracklist
1. “Holiday” (7” Version)
2. “Like a Virgin” (7” Version)
3. “Material Girl” (7” Version)
4. “Into the Groove” (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
5. “Open Your Heart” (Video Version)
6. “Physical Attraction” (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
7. “Everybody” (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
8. “Like a Prayer” (Remix/Edit)
9. “Express Yourself” (Remix/Edit)
10. “Keep It Together” (Alternate Single Remix)
11. “Vogue” (Single Version)
12. “Justify My Love” (Orbit Edit)
13. “Erotica” (Underground Club Mix)
14. “Deeper And Deeper” (David’s Radio Edit)
15. “Fever” (Radio Edit)
16. “Secret” (Junior’s Luscious Single Mix)
17. “Bedtime Story” (Junior’s Single Mix)
18. “Don’t Cry For Me Argentina” (Miami Mix Edit)
19. “Frozen” (Extended Club Mix Edit)
20. “Ray Of Light” (Sasha Ultra Violet Mix Edit)
21. “Nothing Really Matters” (Club 69 Radio Mix)
22. “Beautiful Stranger” (Calderone Radio Mix)
23. “American Pie” (Richard ‘Humpty’ Vission Radio Mix)
24. “Music” (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit)
25. “Don’t Tell Me” (Thunderpuss Video Remix)
26. “What It Feels Like for a Girl” (Above And Beyond Club Radio Edit)
27. “Impressive Instant” (Peter Rauhofer’s Universal Radio Mixshow Mix)
28. “Die Another Day” (Deepsky Radio Edit)
29. “American Life” (Felix Da Housecat’s Devin Dazzle Edit)
30. “Hollywood” (Calderone & Quayle Edit)
31. “Me Against the Music” (Peter Rauhofer Radio Mix) – Britney Spears feat. Madonna
32. “Nothing Fails” (Tracy Young’s Underground Radio Edit)
33. “Love Profusion” (Ralphi Rosario House Vocal Edit)
34. “Hung Up” (SDP Extended Vocal Edit)
35. “Sorry” (PSB Maxi Mix Edit)
36. “Get Together” (Jacques Lu Cont Vocal Edit)
37. “Jump” (Axwell Remix Edit)
38. “4 Minutes” (Bob Sinclar Space Funk Edit) – feat. Justin Timberlake & Timbaland
39. “Give It 2 Me” (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit)
40. “Celebration” (Benny Benassi Remix Edit)
41. “Give Me All Your Luvin’” (Party Rock Remix) – feat. LMFAO & Nicki Minaj
42. “Girl Gone Wild” (Avicii’s UMF Mix)
43. “Turn Up the Radio” (Offer Nissim Remix Edit)
44. “Living for Love” (Offer Nissim Promo Mix)
45. “Ghosttown” (Dirty Pop Intro Remix)
46. “Bitch I’m Madonna” (Sander Kleinenberg Video Edit) – feat. Nicki Minaj
47. “Medellín” (Offer Nissim Madame X In The Sphinx Mix) – Madonna and Maluma
48. “I Rise” (Tracy Young’s Pride Intro Radio Remix)
49. “Crave” (Tracy Young Dangerous Remix) – feat. Swae Lee
50. “I Don’t Search I Find” (Honey Dijon Radio Mix)