Disclosure Releases ‘Never Enough’ EP

Disclosure have released their melodic five-track Never Enough EP and we can’t get enough of it.

Never Enough’s tracklist consists of ‘Never Enough‘, ‘In My Arms‘, ‘Happening‘, ‘Another Level‘ and ‘Seduction‘. According to DJ Mag, the return of festivals and clubs after such uncertainty inspired the Grammy-nominated duo’s new EP.

Here’s what the duo had to say about the album:

“What would we want to hear in those moments? What does that first moment back in a club sound like? What does walking into Shangri-la, Glasto at 2am feel like again? What does a headline show at Reading look like after all the difficulties 2020 brought on our whole industry?” Guy Lawrence from Disclosure said (DJ Mag). “With all these questions unanswered & with the possibility that any of these events may actually be allowed to take place, we set to work on creating something that might fit for one of those magical moments some of us have been longing to participate in again.”

The duo have a few performances planned in Europe, like at Reading Festival and Leeds Festival in the UK. Hopefully, as things become less restrictive from COVID-19, fans all over the world can see them live again too. 

“We are so excited to get playing them live very very soon,” the brothers said in a post about their Never Enough EP on Twitter

Keep an eye on Disclosure’s latest news via Twitter @disclosure.   

Photos via Twitter @disclosure