Insomniac Drops Full EDC Orlando 10th Anniversary Lineup

Insomniac‘s largest festival on the east coast is returning bigger than ever before. After keeping fans in the dark for quite some time, the festival powerhouse released the full EDC Orlando 10th anniversary lineup.

After canceling last year’s event due to the global pandemic, fans have been expecting Insomniac to go harder than ever for this year’s edition. Despite the fact the powerhouse is known for going big on their anniversary events, there is sure to be even more in store due to last year’s event cancellation.

To fuel the anticipation, Insomniac released the Orlando festival lineup, featuring heavy-hitters like Alan Walker, Armin Van Buuren, Kaskade, KSHMR, Timmy Trumpet, Tiesto, and Zedd. Dance music favorites Seven Lions, Said The Sky, Liquid Stranger, and G Jones will also be performing at the festival. Fans will also get to see a few B2Bs, including Afrojack B2B R3HAB and NGHTMRE B2B SVDDEN DEATH.

EDC Orlando will take place on November 12 – 14 at Tinkerfield. Tickets are now on sale. Make sure to secure your passes for this year’s edition here.

View the full EDC Orlando lineup below.