Solomun’s New Album Includes Surprising Collabs

Legendary DJ Solomun is set to release his second album titled, Nobody Is Not Loved on May 14th 2021. This will be his first full-length album since his 2009 release, Dance Baby.

Nobody Is Not Loved will feature artists such as Planntingrock, ÄTNA, and none other than actor and singer, Jamie Foxx. The album will be released through his new label NINL along with BMG.


01. Ocean feat. Jamie Foxx
02. Home
03. Your Love Gives Me Gravity feat. Planningtorock
04. The Center Will Not Hold
05. Out Of Focus feat. Zoot Woman
06. Tuk Tuk feat. ÄTNA
07. Never Sleep Again
08. Take Control feat. Anne Clark
09. Kreatur der Nacht feat. Isolation Berlin
10. Wadim
11. Prospect feat. ÄTNA
12. Night Travel feat. Tom Smith

Check Out The Videos For ‘Home’ & ‘Kreature’ Below!

Kreatur feat. ÄTNA Official Video

‘Home’ Official Video