Disclosure Unveils Tracklist For Third Studio Album ‘ENERGY’

Good news! We’re one day closer to the release of Disclosure’s latest album! To help us release a bit of our excitement, the British duo has some amazing updates for us! Today, Disclosure released the tracklist to its third studio album, ENERGY. Disclosure latest album will contain 11 tracks.

Disclosure ENERGY Cover


Back in May, we received some exciting news. Disclosure, one of, if not the top house/UK garage duos in the whole industry, announced their third album. Titled ENERGY, the album will focus more on the sounds the duo has been working on in the last years. While this might be a bit different from what we used to listen from than before, the quality has remained the same. ENERGY’s release date is scheduled for August 28th. Just two months left before we can enjoy what might be the album of the year.

There’s no doubt, Disclosure is looking forward to making 2020 their year. Not only will this third studio album come with a beautiful limited Vinyl release. Their tracklist announcement, as previously mentioned, was done in a very special way. If you enter the official Disclosure’s website, you’ll quickly stand up in front of a map. There, you’ll be able to find each and every one of the songs that make up ENERGY for yourself. Visit Disclosure’s official website here!

However, in case you’re just too excited and don’t want to go on an internet scavenger hunt, we’ve gathered all of them for you below! Here’s the full tracklist for Disclosure’s third studio album, ENERGY.

Disclosure ENERGY Tracklist

1 Watch Your Step (feat. Kelis)
2 Lavender (feat. Channel Tres)
3 My High (feat. Aminé and slowthai)
4 Who Knew? (feat. Mick Jenkins)
5 Douha (Mali Mali) (feat. Fatoumata Diawara)
6 Fractal (Interlude)
7 Ce N’est Pas (feat. Blik Bassy)
9 Thinking ‘Bout You (Interlude)
10 Birthday (feat. Kehlani and Syd)
11 Reverie (feat. Common)

Lots of talent out there. While I might not be super familiarized with every single name out there, I’m sure by the release of the album I will love each and every single one of them. Disclosure’s third studio album, ENERGY is coming, and we are ready!