After the huge success of his first Fundraising Livestream, David Guetta just announced the second edition of United at Home, from New York.

The French DJ had organized last month a two-hour Miami performance Live-stream to raise money for coronavirus relief. DJ Mag reported that the event made over $700,000. According to the Miami Herald, about 6.2 million people watched the concert on Facebook. In addition, 341,000 streamed on YouTube, and 385,000 watched on Twitch.

With this new Live from New York, Guetta is sending a new message of hope and solidarity, from one of the most impacted areas in the world by COVID-19.

The exact location hasn’t been announced yet. However, organizers will have to choose wisely in order to avoid crowds gathering to witness the DJ set. This is exactly what happened during the first Live-Stream when over a hundred people converged in the streets of Miami during David Guetta’s performance.

All donations will go to four organizations; Mayor’s Fund to Advance New York City, World Health Organization, Feeding America, and Fondation Hôpitaux de Paris-Hôpitaux de France. You can already make a donation and learn more here.

The event will be taking place on Saturday, May 30. United At Home, will start at 7pm EDT (4PM Los Angeles, 12AM London, 1AM Paris , 3AM Dubai, 8AM Tokyo).