Drumcode Releases A-Sides, Vol. 9 Featuring Dubfire, Joyhauser, & More

At a time when live streams seem to be at an all-time high, music releases don’t seem to be following this trend. One label, however, continues to go against the grain. That label is that of techno heavy-weight Adam Beyer, and it is called Drumcode. The album in question is a compilation album called A-Sides Vol. 9 and features some of techno’s biggest stars.

A-Sides Vol. 9 features music from everyone to include Dubfire, Joyhauser, Thomas Schumacher & more. In addition to these techno titans, Drumcode newcomers like Eats Everything & Anifsa Letyago also make an appearance, coming out with their guns blazing. I could try & give you a couple of tracks to check out, but ‘A-Sides Vol. 9‘ is jam-packed from start to finish with peak-time heaters. With that being said, check it out.

A-Sides Vol. 9

If you’re into Drumcode, Adam Beyer, techno, or just good, brooding music, you don’t want to miss ‘A-Sides, Vol. 9‘. I’ve included the setlist below if you’re curious to see who else is on the compilation. With the 13 tracks on ‘A-Sides, Vol. 9‘ running an average of 6:30+, you’re in for a treat. You might want to clear your afternoon, or go for a long drive, to take it all in. ‘A-Sides, Vol. 9‘ is out now on Drumcode, and can be streamed below, enjoy.


Drumcode –A-Sides Vol. 9 | Buy