Safe to say, this lockdown has made many of us realize how many things we’ve been taking for granted. The ability to go to festivals, dance with friends – the list goes on. But with no end in sight yet, we just have to stay positive and be grateful for the technology that lets us stay connected, and attend online festivals. As this becomes the new (and hopefully temporary) norm, DGTL has been the latest to announce an online festival, DIGITAL DGTL, scheduled to take place this weekend on April 11 and 12.

DIGITAL DGTL will be bringing 28 massive acts into the comforts of your home, and the live stream will be available on the festival’s official site. The acts include Adriatique, Mind Against, and Patrice Bäumel, among many others. Marketed as the “world’s biggest living room festival,” the streams will start at 2pm CET (8am EST / 5am PDT) and run for 9 hours each day. So don’t forget to stay home, tune in, and save the summer!

The two day live streaming festival replaces DGTL Amsterdam, which was scheduled for the same weekend. DGTL Amsterdam had earned its reputation as a circular festival with its sustainability initiatives. From embracing renewable energy to minimizing food waste, the festival aimed to be energy-neutral and emission-free during show days.