Ultra Europe Reveals its 2020 Phase 1 Lineup

Since Ultra Music Festival announced its plans for expansion, headlines about the events keep popping up left and right. Now, Ultra is officially the biggest festival brand in the world. The other day, Ultra Europe 2020 released phase 1 of its lineup.

To no surprise, it looks like Ultra Europe will have yet another solid, full lineup next summer. The first 9 names include Afrojack, Armin Van Buuren, David Guetta, DJ Snake and Richie Hawtin who are back again after their sets in 2019. They will be joined by Galantis, Marshmellow, and Steve Aoki. Pendulum will also be joining the lineup with their new identity Pendulum Trinity.

Ultra europe 2020 Phase 1 Lineup

This festival was one of Swedish House Mafia‘s few stops last year. We can only hope to expect some similar exclusive sets again next summer. We can’t wait to discover what Ultra Europe has in store for this upcoming year.

Ultra Europe has taken place in Croatia since 2013, where it will remain this year as well. The 3 days festival spans Friday, July 12th to Sunday, July 14th. Tickets are already available for Ultra Europe 2020 here. Checkout our last year’s Ultra Europe review and the after-movie just below.