Gryffin’s debut album ‘Gravity‘ dropped as planned on October 24th. This the sequel – or complete version – of the ‘Gravity Pt 1′ EP from 2018.

Gryffin has many impressive collaborators in this new album including Carly Rae Jepsen, Aloe Blacc, ZOHARA, Seven Lions and Gorgon City. With such a stellar lineup of appearances on his album, it’s no surprise that many of the tracks have already appeared on radio platforms across the nation.

‘Gravity’ is just evidence of how far Gryffin has come in his career over the past 2 years. While ‘Tie Me Down’ and ‘Remember’ put him in the spotlight, his newer songs like ‘All You Need to Know’ demonstrate his progression.

Gryffin is currently on his Gravity II tour that includes stops spanning all across the United States until December. Be sure to check out his full album below. Click here to see if he is stopping in a city near you in the coming future.